27.12.21

helloooo im sorry for not updating!! hades is my new hyperfixation and ive been on discord mostly talking about it, and on my gaming twitter which you should follow!!

anyway i hope everyones had a good holidays whatever you celebrate! mine was okay. i started the day (i celebrate christmas) by opening my stocking with my parents which was mostly socks and gloves but really cute ones with sanrio characters and some badges i asked for for my ita bags!! look at how theyre coming alone i cant wait to wear them!!

then after we played some board games and opened my other presents! heres loads of the stuff i got. i got the victor cosplay!!!

we went to my nans after. i had to wear makeup but i wore a more masc outfit so i didnt feel as bad, in fact it felt kind of cool to combine the two things. but i havent told anyone my pronouns obviously so it was still kind of difficult, bc all my aunts and uncles and cousins were there. it was really overwhelming tbh but me and my older cousins who dgaf just sat in the 2nd living room watching a film in pretty much silence so the evening was okay. my parents have a no phone rule on xmas this year so it was hard to focus just on the film bc i feel like i concentrate so much better when im actually multitasking??? anyway when we got home we just watched another film before i finallllyyy got my phone back and went online!! i basically slept all of boxing day cos i wanted to spent xmas with my friends in my puter......look what fern drew me T____T

oh yeah and my nan also gave me some xmas money, so im going to get my mum to put it into my bank account so i can commission someone to draw me a sona i can have on my site!! not that i dont love u miku....

so yeah and ive just been playing hades while sitting with my parents while they watch crappy xmas telly. though watching wallace and gromit is something i will do

4.12.21

sooo yesterday was so nice!! we had a school trip to the beach for geography!! it was so fun, me and oscar played acnl on the coach journey and when we were at the beach we didnt do any work lol we went to the arcades! i won a crappy keyring in the coin pushing game and we played soo many games, it was nice bc it was basically dead apart form ppl from our school lol. we got hot donuts which were so delicious but i was most excited for the fresh fish and chips

then on the coach home we just sort of made up what we were actually meant to do lol. they wanted us to survey the local population like no thank uuuuu and it was so great until i got home. my parents are so overprotective about everything, even though i was safe bc it was with the school they were convinced i was going to get frostbite and get stabbed or something like CHILL OUT!!!! like they were quizzing me on everything and then giving me lectures on the food bc ngl we ate a lot of unhealthy stuff but cmon its one day to the beach why can i not have a little fun LITERALLY AS A TREAT bc i have to eat their plant based crap or whatever new ""healthy"" buzzword they can get tricked into buying meanwhile my mum buys everything from shein so what is the truth lol. theyre so controlling about food i never even tried a mcdonalds till a friend had some at her parents house for dinner. ngl its really bad bc thats what spiralled my ed a couple years ago, and the way they spoke to me today was kind of triggering. its a good job i spent all my pocketmoney yesterday bccccc

well other than THAT it was so fun and today i just want to relax and make my freaking victor shrine. i think for xmas im gonna ask for a victor cosplay AAAAAAHHHH