29.11.21

aahhhhh victor arcane my beloved....my skrunkley my bingus my blorbo....

that is all the brainrot for tonight. Good night

26.11.21

hi im SORRRRR I keep forgetting to update this diary!! me and oscar have been super busy with vn stuff, and we also have mock exams next week >.< so much stress for no fuckin reason. everything is so much harder this year, im really not enjoying anything even computing and ict is starting to make me feel like shit. like i know i should be revising and working on my portfolio but i just cant concentrate on ANYTHING, my brain only wan focus on animal crossing and also ARCANE.....HGFUHGFYUFHUGHF if u follow me on twitter you have already seen how deep the brain rot has gone. this show is so FUCKIN GOOD i never even played lol but hmmm maybe i will. anywa follow me on twitter if u want to see me never shut the fuck up

also cos i wrote about it last time heres my kuromi cosplay for halloween >:) i decided to do kuromi instead of miku but i also took some pics of the miku one too!! even tho its november. i love cosplaying so much it makes me feel actually confident...i even made some tiktoks!!

it was SOOO FUN i didnt go out and do anything but me and my discord friends all basically had a halloween cosplay party together...i wish i could meet them all in real life!! some of them are my twt moots and the sans is my neocities neighbour!