12.10.21

helloooo spooky season is finally here!! im so excited im going as halloween miku...my mum is getting me the cosplay!! i have the outfit so far just waiting on the wig!! i also kind of want to do a kuromi cosplay at some point. i love how chilly the weather is getting bc it means i can wear all my cosy clothes. i always feel so much more comfortable and cosy~~ im going to make a winter layout this year and try in general to make different themes for the homepage? ive got half term in a couple weeks so ill have loads of time!!

school has been kind of stressful because its suddenly wayyy to serious bc of all the exams and leaving gcses talk and bluegh. i remember in year 9 it actually used to be fun to learn. my computing teacher and the careers lady want me to come to extra lessons and i get why but its just making me so tired and burnt out and a bit overstimulated but i know i need to do well!!! but i just need to chill!!!! and rn itss actually so boring bc we're doing shit about ethics and im like wtf....i just want to make my silly little video game