3.9.21

WHOOOSPIE ooopsie i forgot to update this site again in forever!! ive had a super busy summer so i apologise ORZ

but it means i have loaaads to talk about! the most exciting this is me and oscar went to loads of different places and the coolest thing we did was go to a local expo it was so cooooool i got SO MUCH STUFF my parents gave me fat stacks to spend and we cosplayed which was sooo fun ive always wanted to do that!! i posted all this on my twitter already but heres a picdump!!

so oscar went as len and i went as miku!! we went to take pics with a vocaloid group, which was so awesome to see all these ppl in vocaloid cosplay bc like i never see anyone irl like it T__T and i even actually talked to new people and met a new moot from twitter!! im never confident to talk to new ppl like that but i feel so much more confident in cosplay!!

so yeah that was so cooool hopefully next time we can go to one of the mcm comic cons!! we had also went to an art gallery and yo sushi like 10 times lol

other than that, things were a bit crazy bc my family moved!! were a bit further away from the town so i do have to get lifts everywhere which is a bit annoying but there r less chavs lol to hurt my sensitive ears. we live in a cottage in a village with loads of old people which doesnt really fit my mums painful fb millennial aesthetic but oh well. its pretty ere i guess. the move itself was so stressful i got really overwhelmed the whole time. my room is the biggest one and its bigger than my old one so i cant complain! im nearly done unpackingggg all my stuff and ive put up all the stuff from the expo so yeah ^^

to ease the stress ive been working hard on my ac town which ive been posting about in my gamelog. and if u follow me and oscar anywhere u know the grind for this vn has been real...ive been working on other random more appropriate stuff lol for my portfolio. i know its early to work on it all but the career lady thinks i could get a uni course secured early!!

we also went to visit my grandmas which was okay but she never shuts up...why do old ppl just never shut up.......she gave me loads of money tho teehee

it also hasnt been crazy crazy hot so ive not had to worry much about wearing summer clothes bc i hate how they look on me and i dont really want people to see my body!! but next week i have to freaking go back to school. i only want to focus on the classes that matter and not stupid shit like pe and ENGLISH i hate english so much yall. omfg