29.1.22

hey YALL

sorry that was cringe

so errrm life has been kind of weird and honestly quite shitty and hard. i just cant seem to cope with school anymore at all. my english teacher esp has been picking on me so much and he always pairs me up with ppl i dont know, and when we started he made a whole new seating plan????4 months before we finish pulled it out of his fucking ASS and put oscar literally at the back so far away from me. wtf was the point fr and he confiscated my phone twice for no reason so ive been skipping his lessons TEE HEE !¬!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!oh no i got my p*riod...oh no i got the dentist......oh no someone took my pe kit U___U......oh no i had to help a lost year 7.......oh no i had to speak to the counsellor....oh no i just didnt show up.U_________U i dont always get to skip the whole lesson but any amount of time NOT breathing this guys oxygen is a good time !!!!

i did actually go to the counsellor bc of my mock exams which i basically failed all of them and i only just scrapped pass grades for computing and maths which i really need. i just feel too shit to concentrate on anything though. but i explained to the counsellor i think im going to need extra time because i know i can do it but its just taking me so long to focus on the paper when im in there and my adhd makes it so hard for me to concentrate on anything im not hyperfixated on and ermm 99% of school is not what i am hyperfixating on. she said theyre going to refer me for an assessment!! so fingers crossed!! theyre not the real exams anyway so i can still like pull it back if i get the support i need

and yeah you may have seen me and oscar put a hiatus on the vn...its just where school is too crazy right now bc we both need to focus on our school work even though we really want to do vn stuff, but we'll hopefully do more in the summer once school is out!! ~

1.1.22

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! i sat with my parents and watched the countdown which ngl was cringe. some things in life are cringe and the countdown is one of them. and really i wanted to be tryna finish this hades run....ggrrrrrrrr leave me alone im trying to do a million more hades runs before school grrr

i feel like this year is going to be soo busy! and STRESSFUL ive got my last few months at school, me and oscars vn, our 16th birthdays...so im sorry in advance if i dont update the site all that much!! but if were moots anywhere we can chat on discord so email me on OMITTED