3.11.22

hmmm im trying to find some kind of switch emulator that works online so i can join the splatfest!!

i also worked super hard on some new pages! im putting a lot of work into this splatoon shrine, and ive also started on tv room where i can post vidssss and also other stuff. im so excited because now i have all the time in the world now i dont have to sleep or anything to make these pages come to life! i want a new layout for the songs of da day page to be like a cd player, and you can shuffle all the songs and stuff. ill also do similar pages for videos (a tv), maybe an emulator page too?? its only been a few days but im realising how on the online afterlife playing games is a little harder, so i want to make a page to help out others like me!! gaaah i have so many ideas!!

2.11.22

so ive been getting a lot of people ask me about why i decided to get onto the online afterlife...i realise its a really drastic decision and tbh some of the comments ive been getting have been really horrible and triggering so i turned my chatbox off.

theres so many reasons why. in life, i realised theres nothing for me in the real world. i dont get on with people, and every waking moment away from my phone or computer felt alien. my body has never ever felt like my own, it just felt like some weird vessel for my soul to move around in and yet it doesnt even want to be apart of the worlds its supposed to be in, like a mistake was made. i felt like when i was on a computer, online, that was my real world so what sense does it make for me to be apart of the world that i dont even feel like i belong too. all my friends are here too (in my puter...). i felt like i didnt have a future as well, school wouldnt help me with anything and everyone around me wanted me to be all these different things i didnt want to be. no one expects me to be anything online or to fit into any stupid invented norms because of my body. i can be truly free on the internet!! theres no point sending me hate because yall....u dont understand i can just zap you the fuck off of my sight. in 0.00000001 seconds dont try and talk to me about it if you arent willing to have a constructive convo and see my side

1.11.22

hjihihihihihihihi everyone OMG I AM SOOO BAAACKKK I AM SO BACK AND I CAN FINALLY SHARE THIS!!! SO....................i am officially in the online afterlife! I TOOK THE LAINPILL FR FR........

i am fucking free omg. this took so much hard work and secrecy and honestly illegal shit but idgaf if they find out bc its too late and they cant do anything about it its so amazing to just BE in my online spaces and move between them and work so fast on stuffZOOOOM ive made so many new pages and SECRET PAGES and stuff for this site already i cant even put them all in the updates so errmm have fun finding them all!! im just so happy i dont have to deal with the bullshit of life anymore!! like wooow i am ACTUALLY living the dream and its only been a couple days but i am SOOOO SOSOOSOSO SO much happier. wowwwee

i want to celebrate by redoing this WHOOOOLE SITE the DOLLY ZONE 2.0 IS COMING SOON!!!11!!!!!