15.9.22

sooooo as you will have seen i am going by dorian now!! i think it better suits me!! after talking to oscar i realised i shouldnt be so afraid of changing my name bc going by dorain gives me so much euphoria, i still like dolly but it depends on my mood!! if you talk to me directly ill let u know!! and i wont tell my parents yet because i think itll put me in danger but it doesnt matter anymore anyway. im thinking about changing up my sona that i use to be a bit more masc. i like the one i have now, but itd be cool to have a more masc one because sometimes i feel like thats what i want to embody!! realising i dont feel like a girl and that im nonbinary has been really good for me. like i can embrace the "girly" parts of myself while not having the pressure of having to BE a girl on top which is so nice!! im still struggling with accepting my body. but i want to say to anyone reading that all bodies are beautiful, no matter how you identify!

i forgot to say last time but i started the new sixth form. its crappy because me and oscar arent there together anymore. and overall its SHIT, theyre still taking everything way too seriously and half the peopl in my class are FUCKING weirdooos hardly anyone talks to me by choice and yeah erm i cant say much for the classes because ive started skipping most of them and!! in a few weeks!! it wont matter anyway!!!!!!

11.9.22

hellllrrrrsome update on my project. its going really well. someone on discord read one of my vents in august and reached out to help and well...the rest will be history as they say :3c ofigpihgsjdkfhOH MY GOOOOD i haven't slept in like 2 days sincee friday night trying to make it happen!! i've hyperfixated on it so hard like never before who knew my tism powers could be so strong. anyway as i say it s a secret but it will be 100% worth it if i can get it to go perfectly. im actually going to try and sleep now.

other than this hmmmmmm splatfest next week!!!!! LETS GOOOOOOOOOO but yeah overall im feeling a lot better its just that summer was really bad. im just sort of getting ready for the outcome of my project so i dont really have that much to say, but as you can see ive made loads of updates to this site bc this is where i spent lots of time!!