29.4.23

soooo its been a long time since i worte anything in this diary, let alone made any major changes on this site!! basically, ive been spending a lot more time on mastodon and on twitter. also discord but ermmm i only give that to people i know! really you should follow me there to get into all the brainrot

so whats happened?? wow so much....loads of holidays of course, christmas was so fun with all my online friends!! i managed to make enough to commission like a 3d ver of myself so me and some new oa friends ive made all got to spend time together and dip into calls with fam and friends with our new sonas!! i feel like it freaked my parents out a lot but i think theyre becoming more accepting^^ whih they should bc im wayyyy way way way more happy like this so YEAH and then valentines!! i no longer have a bf...but its the first time i could celebrate it and feel happy with myself...cheesy cheesy love urself yaddayadda....

and today is the 2 year anniversary of my website!!! id never be happy and where i am today without neocities tbh. ive been keeping myself busy making layouts for people its so fun because most people dont have the time to make things so intricate but I DO so i get FAT STACKS i updated my layout pages with some of my favs if u wana see ;)

in other news bc yeah things arent always perfect ive been struggling to adjust to being on the online afterlife, even tho ive been on here for so many months! its weird when u have LITERALLY 24 hOURS IN A DAY to do whtever and i often lose track of time completely bc theres no offswitch and i dont realise literal days have gone by but like. i spoke to xsome peeps and apparently i will get used to it and i should focus on finding a purpose to what im doing online??but yeahh and also dont u just love it love it when ur friends turn out to be massive ASSHOLES /s oh my GOOOODDDDD UGGGGGGGGGHHH ive ranted about it enough elsewhere but adults r so fucking weiiirrrddd. its shitty though bc i really thought these people were my friends!! and cool friends too, but it turns out theyre just assholes. wow sorry to hear that you are a terf and have to project your silly insecurities onto literal minors and DEAD PEOPLE:'(((GET A LIFEgo and pay some taxes lol.

leaving this on a more positive note, i started emulating some old zelda games!! my reflexes are a lot sharper these days, ok really REALLY SHARP!!!!!! so ive been getting these crazy hacked ones with ridiculous difficulties that test your intelligence more than your reflexes so theyve been occupying a lot of my time, bc with my other oa girliessss (/j) we realise we're quite different to alive people in how we do stuff now so we make our own difficulties! it feels so good to play videogames endlessly without needing to pee or eat or sleep or go to school lol. i can literally be link for 3 days straight. i might just become link. i am link

anyway ill see you around! maybe ill come back and make a helluva shrine at some point!